Applause for Scarpettajunkie

Posted on April 21, 2009. Filed under: 1 |

It's All Accolades.

It's All Accolades.

I bought four books at Barnes and Noble today.  Murder Is Binding by Lorna Barrett, Katherine by Anya Seton, Mistress of Mellyn by Victoria Holt and The Tory Widow by Christine Blevins.  I stayed fairly true to my list and deserve accolades. 
I am in the middle of Part Two of The Angel’s Game.  Finally, David admits that what is happening him is what happened to the previous owner.  I am enjoying the banter between David and his assistant as well. 
Somebody remind me that I want to get Forever Amber by hook or by crook. 
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

