Update on The Night Drifter

Posted on April 7, 2009. Filed under: 1 |

I am now on page 368 of The Night Drifter.  I was right about trouble brewing.  I am satisfied as to what happened to the piece of the ruby that was in the hilt of the sword.  Lance no longer has to pose as Lancelot.  It is also a delight to hear from the ghost of Prospero even if the circumstances are dire.  As far as I am concerned every time Prospero shows up he steals the book. 

The next book up will be Midnight Bride as I want to finish the trilogy.  I also don’t want it to end.  I am also reading The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane.  That should be done in two weeks.  I am going to get my niece baptized this weekend so I am not sure how much reading I will get in.  It will be a race to see what gets finished first.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

